Skip to Content

Forbearance Information . Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 26, 2020

Reviewed by Jen-Yu L. for Jim Bryant

Birmingham, AL
Great experience. Thanks

5.0 completed on September 25, 2020

Reviewed by Amy D. for Jim Bryant

BIRMINGHAM, AL
Jim was very communicative, which I greatly appreciated. He made the process as easy as possible and I would definitely recommend him to friends and family in the future.

5.0 completed on September 22, 2020

Reviewed by Andrew D. for Jim Bryant

Birmingham, AL
Everything went smoothly from the beginning to end.

5.0 completed on September 19, 2020

Reviewed by MICHAEL C. for Jim Bryant

HOOVER, AL
Jim is an expert and a class act ! It is clear that he enjoys what he does. He is a tremendous asset to Realty South and Prosperity Mortgage. We will recommend at every opportunity. Mike Coffey

5.0 completed on September 19, 2020

Reviewed by Lynn C. for Jim Bryant

HOOVER, AL
Jim Bryant is the BEST!!

5.0 completed on September 18, 2020

Reviewed by William M. for Jim Bryant

Hoover, AL
Jim was great!

5.0 completed on September 2, 2020

Reviewed by William B. for Jim Bryant

Birmingham, AL
Considerate, responsive, real folks that understood my situation and figured out a way to make it work.

5.0 completed on August 30, 2020

Reviewed by CHRISTOPHER B. for Jim Bryant

Madison, AL
JIm was knowledgable, patient and worked with me to help me achieve my goals.

4.8 completed on August 28, 2020

Reviewed by Alan B. for Jim Bryant

Irondale, AL
Everything went very well.

5.0 completed on August 27, 2020

Reviewed by Carrie A. for Jim Bryant

Irondale, AL
Jim is incredibly personable and efficient. He went over and above to help us close as quickly as possible on an unusual short sale property. I could not have been more impressed or happy to work with him. His internet/online portal is also a nice bonus of working with Prosperity. Made doing business during a pandemic as easy as possible. Highly recommended for all your lending needs.

4.8 completed on August 22, 2020

Reviewed by William B. for Jim Bryant

Athens, AL
Jim was informative and responsive. Without his help, I would not have been able to buy my house.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2020

Reviewed by Andrew M. for Jim Bryant

Birmingham, AL
Jim served as a consultant for my wife through the process and worked around the clock to ensure we were up to date throughout the process.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew K. for Jim Bryant

Hoover, AL
Jim and the Prosperity team were amazing. Jim was extremely quick in answering all of my questions and addressing my concerns. He made buying a home super easy! Thank you for everything!

4.8 completed on August 3, 2020

Reviewed by Sohini P. for Jim Bryant

Hoover, AL
Jim is always busy but he made sure he always found time to kept us informed about our loan process and as he promised there were no hidden fees. Jim made the loan process much easier and stress free than I anticipated.

4.8 completed on July 31, 2020

Reviewed by Stevey B. for Jim Bryant

Calera, AL
Jim was available constantly to answer all my questions. I never felt unsure or confused about anything.

5.0 completed on July 15, 2020

Reviewed by Brian M. for Jim Bryant

Hoover, AL
Jim Bryant made it great. He’s just a good dude. :)

5.0 completed on July 9, 2020

Reviewed by Andrew E. for Jim Bryant

Calera, AL


5.0 completed on July 3, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel D. for Jim Bryant

Bessemer, AL
Jim was great! He was extremely helpful walking me through the loan process.

4.0 completed on June 30, 2020

Reviewed by darirae for Jim Bryant

He did alot to close and work with me. Was easy to talk with and send documents by esigning . He would let me know by an email that I needed to sign., .. Down to earth.. Hard working .. thanks again There were alot of locations to close at with this lender. IT was a difficult time to close due to the covid crisis but it was worth it in the end.

5.0 completed on June 23, 2020

Reviewed by Troynica G. for Jim Bryant

Birmingham, AL
Jim was awesome! From the beginning he advised us through the entire mortgage process as first time home buyers. He was always available to answer any of my questions, and went above and beyond to make sure we knew all of the options we had as first time home buyers. Our home buying process went SUPER smooth and he definitely played a part in making that happen. He also is a great people person and communicator. I would highly recommend Jim!

4.2 completed on June 21, 2020

Reviewed by Dari R. for Jim Bryant

Moody, AL
made it easy to close during a very trying lockdown with covid 19

4.8 completed on June 18, 2020

Reviewed by Brandon B. for Jim Bryant

Fairfield, AL
Very knowledgeable and service oriented

5.0 completed on June 18, 2020

Reviewed by Martin H. for Jim Bryant

Clanton, AL
Jim is very responsive and personable. He takes the time to communicate effectively and help you Navigate through the piles of paperwork needed for a mortgage. I would recommend him highly to others and give him a big raise! Amy ans Martin Heslin

4.8 completed on June 18, 2020

Reviewed by John D. for Jim Bryant

Pelham, AL
Jim is just a knows his stuff about home refinancing. This is the second time i have used him.

5.0 completed on June 12, 2020

Reviewed by Michael A. for Jim Bryant

Hoover, AL
Jim demonstrated a strong knowledge base, communication skills, and the winsome personality needed to established trust and confident. He was readily available to conference with us and answer questions. The approval process was not only thorough but Jim ensured we were knowledgeable of every unclear step. He is amazing!!

5.0 completed on June 10, 2020

Reviewed by Carrie G. for Jim Bryant

Vestavia, AL
Great communication and great service!

4.2 completed on June 2, 2020

Reviewed by Jordan D. for Jim Bryant

Vestavia, AL
Great service!

5.0 completed on May 31, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher T. for Jim Bryant

McCalla, AL
Great customer service and quick to respond. Answered any questions that we had along the way.

5.0 completed on May 30, 2020

Reviewed by Bonnie B. for Jim Bryant

hoover, AL
Jim has a engaging personality and a positive attitude! He will work with his clients for hours if needed! We were so happy to work with him and consider him a personal friend! 😊

5.0 completed on May 29, 2020

Reviewed by Richard B. for Jim Bryant

hoover, AL
Jim went above and beyond. He explained everything and staid on top of everything. I’d be glad to recommend his services.

5.0 completed on May 21, 2020

Reviewed by Erle M. for Jim Bryant

Birmingham, AL
Jim was top notch. Walked me through every step, explained things in much needed detail and has followed up with additional service after the sale. You can’t ask for much more!

5.0 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Kristen M. for Jim Bryant

Birmingham, AL
Thank you for all of your help!!

4.5 completed on May 2, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer C. for Jim Bryant

Irondale, AL
Jim was a great partner throughout my first experience buying a home. He walked me through a number of different plan options, and we worked together to find a GREAT rate amidst the COVID-19 pandemic.

4.8 completed on April 26, 2020

Reviewed by Brandon K. for Jim Bryant

Trussville, AL
Jim was a pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on April 20, 2020

Reviewed by Katherine M. for Jim Bryant

Birmingham, AL
Jim Bryant was fantastic in every way. His professional knowledge was superior and he used it to help us obtain a great mortgage. He was always available to answer our questions and to walk us through each step until we understood. He was patient, kind, understanding and encouraging, even in the midst of the turmoil created by the restrictions of COVID-19. We do highly recommend Jim Bryant to everyone looking for a mortgage professional!

4.2 completed on April 14, 2020

Reviewed by Delowest C. for Jim Bryant

Birmingham, AL
They kept me informed with the updates

5.0 completed on April 14, 2020

Reviewed by Craig H. for Jim Bryant

Birmingham, AL
Very helpful and open. Quick to respond.

5.0 completed on April 11, 2020

Reviewed by Wesley M. for Jim Bryant

Hoover, AL
Jim Bryant has a great personality. He made the entire process enjoyable and stress free.

5.0 completed on April 1, 2020

Reviewed by Rebekah H. for Jim Bryant

Vestavia, AL
Jim just took the time to not only hear what we were telling him, but he listened. He took us step by step through the process, always giving us heads up, of what was to happen next. We never worried when it was in his hands. He was straight forward and always straight with us. Thank you for an amazing experience! The Harmons

5.0 completed on March 28, 2020

Reviewed by Lynsey R. for Jim Bryant

Vestavia, AL
Amazing communication. Very thorough. Knowledgeable. Answered every question I had. As a first time home buyer, I would highly recommend Jim at Prosperity Mortgage.

5.0 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by Tomas C. for Jim Bryant

Pelham, AL
Jim was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process. He definitely went above and beyond for us.

5.0 completed on March 26, 2020

Reviewed by David H. for Jim Bryant

Vestavia, AL
Jim made me feel as if I was his only client every step of the way. I felt as if I was the most important person he had to work with. Every question I had, Jim was there to answer it. I’ve never had someone walk me through a process the way Jim did.

5.0 completed on March 7, 2020

Reviewed by Scotty B. for Jim Bryant

Pelham, AL
Very helpful and available when needed

4.8 completed on March 7, 2020

Reviewed by Mitchell H. for Jim Bryant

Hoover, AL
Jim helped out tremendously with getting our first home mortgage secured. He was always available if need be and made the process efficient.

5.0 completed on March 4, 2020

Reviewed by Rebecca A. for Jim Bryant

Vestavia Hills, AL
Jim Bryant was professional, courteous, and answered all questions promptly and thoroughly. We didn’t have long before closing to get the loan put together, but Mr. Bryant got it done with some time to spare.

5.0 completed on February 26, 2020

Reviewed by Kevin F. for Jim Bryant

Birmingham, AL
Jim Bryant was a consummate professional during the entire process. He went out of his way several times to remove obstacles and smooth the way for an on time closing. I would recommend him without hesitation.

4.8 completed on February 18, 2020

Reviewed by Jessica I. for Jim Bryant

Irondale, AL
Jim was very helpful and easy to talk to.

5.0 completed on January 15, 2020

Reviewed by Ronnie M. for Jim Bryant

Vestavia Hills, AL
Great experience throughout the process. I really liked the app and overall use of digital docs.

5.0 completed on November 22, 2019

Reviewed by Jacob R. for Jim Bryant

Hoover, AL
I was kept in the loop always at everystep. Every question I had was answered very quickly and to complete satisfaction. Every phone call was answered and every conversation reflected positivity.

5.0 completed on November 21, 2019

Reviewed by Michael S. for Jim Bryant

Gardendale, AL
Jim did a wonderful job for us.

5.0 completed on November 8, 2019

Reviewed by Sherman T. for Jim Bryant

Mc Calla, AL
Jim contacted me promptly and let me know what his role was and what he would need from me to get started with the loan process. Very attentive and knowledgeable, would highly recommend to any potential home owners!!!

5.0 completed on October 30, 2019

Reviewed by Jacob M. for Jim Bryant

Vestavia Hills, AL
Jim was always available when we needed him. He was patient and always took the time to explain things in terms that I could understand. Highly recommend Jim for any of your needs.

5.0 completed on October 28, 2019

Reviewed by Garrett Q. for Jim Bryant

Chelsea, AL
Jim was super helpful throughout the whole process. We were first time home buyers and had a lot of questions and he never hesitated to answer any question we had. Would recommend him for sure!

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Nicholas D. for Jim Bryant

Hoover, AL
.

5.0 completed on October 20, 2019

Reviewed by Austin M. for Jim Bryant

Hueytown, AL
Jim worked very hard to help us close on our home.

5.0 completed on October 20, 2019

Reviewed by austinmcconnell529 for Jim Bryant

Jim worked very hard to help us close on our home. We had some hiccups and delays on our end, but he didn't let that stop him from helping us with our loan. Highly recommend.

5.0 completed on October 19, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer D. for Jim Bryant

Birmingham, AL
Jim earned our business by being very personable and getting us the best loan terms possible. Thanks to Jim’s expertise, we could afford our first home. As first time home buyers we are very pleased with the service from Jim and Prosperity Home Mortgage.

5.0 completed on October 19, 2019

Reviewed by zuser201502231018568 for Jim Bryant

Jim earned our business by being very personable and getting us the best loan terms possible. Thanks to Jim’s expertise, we could afford our first home. As first time home buyers we are very pleased with the service from Jim and Prosperity Home Mortgage.

5.0 completed on October 18, 2019

Reviewed by Kara B. for Jim Bryant

Pelham, AL
I had immediate response time and everyone was so friendly! I felt right at home and the closing on my home could not have gone smoother!! I would absolutely recommend to everyone I know!!!

5.0 completed on October 18, 2019

Reviewed by Rudolph H. for Jim Bryant

Hoover, AL
Great agent will always refer him!

5.0 completed on October 14, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher W. for Jim Bryant

Birmingham, AL
Jim provided clear advice and was responsive to all my concerns throughout the process.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Madeline R. for Jim Bryant

Cullman, AL
.

5.0 completed on October 5, 2019

Reviewed by Brenda P. for Jim Bryant

Helena, AL
Jim is extremely knowledgeable and always offered expert advice. He was very personable and we would recommend him anytime!

5.0 completed on October 4, 2019

Reviewed by Brandon H. for Jim Bryant

Helena, AL
Jim was extremely friendly and easy to work with

4.7 completed on

Reviewed by Lauren N. for Jim Bryant

Birmingham, AL
.

5.0 completed on October 3, 2019

Reviewed by Michael P. for Jim Bryant

Helena, AL
Jim was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions. He was very accessible was quick to return our calls.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Taylor M. for Jim Bryant

Helena, AL
.

5.0 completed on September 14, 2019

Reviewed by Natalie M. for Jim Bryant

Helena, AL
As first time home buyers, we were amazed at how relatively stress free the process was thanks to Jim and the whole team! Everything was explained so clearly and any questions or concerns answered quickly!

4.2 completed on

Reviewed by Katherine K. for Jim Bryant

Birmingham, AL
.

5.0 completed on August 28, 2019

Reviewed by Lindsey H. for Jim Bryant

Homewood, AL
Jim was very knowledgeable about the current market conditions and explained everything in plain English. He spent hours with me before we were even seriously considering refinancing. It was refreshing that he took the time to understand our situation and provide us sound advice, even if it didn’t make him a dollar.

5.0 completed on August 27, 2019

Reviewed by Eddie H. for Jim Bryant

Jim was very knowledgeable about the current market conditions and explained everything in plain English. He spent hours with me before we were even seriously considering refinancing. It was refreshing that he took the time to understand our situation and provide us sound advice, even if it didn’t make him a dollar.

5.0 completed on August 13, 2019

Reviewed by Tiffany D. for Jim Bryant

Vestavia Hills, AL
Jim was a breath of fresh air to work with. I am so happy that I chose to go with him. He made the process VERY easy and was proactive in helping me to get the best rate possible. He definitely knows what he is doing and I would recommend anyone looking for a loan to him. Thanks Jim!

4.0 completed on August 6, 2019

Reviewed by David R. for Jim Bryant

Vestavia Hills, AL
It worked out well.

5.0 completed on August 1, 2019

Reviewed by Krystal M. for Jim Bryant

Center Point, AL
So friendly, informative, and easy to work with. Definitely made the loan process as simple as possible and always being available with any and all questions.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2019

Reviewed by KrystalMorse for Jim Bryant

So friendly, informative, and easy to work with. Definitely made the loan process as simple as possible and always being available with any and all questions.

4.5 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Kiara H. for Jim Bryant

Mount Olive, AL
We are first time home buyers and had no idea where to begin. Jim made sure to answer all our questions in a timely manner. He was very thorough and kept us in the loop every step of the way. It definitely made our experience less stressful.

4.2 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Maurice H. for Jim Bryant

Mount Olive, AL
Communication was Great. Helped explain things with great detail. Thanks Again!

5.0 completed on July 4, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas D. for Jim Bryant

Hoover, AL
Day one certainty program was very easy and whole process was very easy

5.0 completed on June 29, 2019

Reviewed by Zachariah L. for Jim Bryant

Helena, AL
:)

5.0 completed on June 26, 2019

Reviewed by Stephen I. for Jim Bryant

Birmingham, AL
Available and thoughtful Willing to work extra to help me Intelligent and helpful through the process

5.0 completed on June 17, 2019

Reviewed by Guy S. for Jim Bryant

Pelham, AL
This was the first time in 30 yrs. that I pursued a mortgage to buy a new home. A lot of things have changed during that time. Jim was extremely helpful guiding me through the process and explained in detail all the requirements. I am extremely grateful for his efforts to close on our new home 13 days earlier than the original closing date. Great job Jim.

5.0 completed on June 16, 2019

Reviewed by Bradley L. for Jim Bryant

Alabaster, AL
Jim made sure we completely understood what was going on throughout the entire process, and I feel went above and beyond to ensure things went as smoothly as possible.

5.0 completed on June 13, 2019

Reviewed by Danielle H. for Jim Bryant

Alabaster, AL
Jim was very helpful, he answered all of questions timely. This is our first home buying experience and he made it so pleasant and so easy. He made himself very available and went above and beyond for us.

5.0 completed on June 12, 2019

Reviewed by Denson D. for Jim Bryant

Pelham, AL
Easy to do business with

5.0 completed on May 31, 2019

Reviewed by Thu T. for Jim Bryant

Trussville, AL
Jim was very personal and was always there to answer any questions I had! I feel like he went above and beyond for me and my family!


Line


Back to top