Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 20, 2019

Reviewed by Austin M. for Jim Bryant

Hueytown, AL
Jim worked very hard to help us close on our home.

5.0 completed on October 19, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer D. for Jim Bryant

Birmingham, AL
Jim earned our business by being very personable and getting us the best loan terms possible. Thanks to Jim’s expertise, we could afford our first home. As first time home buyers we are very pleased with the service from Jim and Prosperity Home Mortgage.

5.0 completed on October 18, 2019

Reviewed by Kara B. for Jim Bryant

Pelham, AL
I had immediate response time and everyone was so friendly! I felt right at home and the closing on my home could not have gone smoother!! I would absolutely recommend to everyone I know!!!

5.0 completed on October 18, 2019

Reviewed by Rudolph H. for Jim Bryant

Hoover, AL
Great agent will always refer him!

5.0 completed on October 14, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher W. for Jim Bryant

Birmingham, AL
Jim provided clear advice and was responsive to all my concerns throughout the process.

5.0 completed on October 5, 2019

Reviewed by Brenda P. for Jim Bryant

Helena, AL
Jim is extremely knowledgeable and always offered expert advice. He was very personable and we would recommend him anytime!

5.0 completed on October 4, 2019

Reviewed by Brandon H. for Jim Bryant

Helena, AL
Jim was extremely friendly and easy to work with

5.0 completed on October 3, 2019

Reviewed by Michael P. for Jim Bryant

Helena, AL
Jim was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions. He was very accessible was quick to return our calls.

5.0 completed on September 14, 2019

Reviewed by Natalie M. for Jim Bryant

Helena, AL
As first time home buyers, we were amazed at how relatively stress free the process was thanks to Jim and the whole team! Everything was explained so clearly and any questions or concerns answered quickly!

5.0 completed on August 28, 2019

Reviewed by Lindsey H. for Jim Bryant

Homewood, AL
Jim was very knowledgeable about the current market conditions and explained everything in plain English. He spent hours with me before we were even seriously considering refinancing. It was refreshing that he took the time to understand our situation and provide us sound advice, even if it didn’t make him a dollar.

5.0 completed on August 13, 2019

Reviewed by Tiffany D. for Jim Bryant

Vestavia Hills, AL
Jim was a breath of fresh air to work with. I am so happy that I chose to go with him. He made the process VERY easy and was proactive in helping me to get the best rate possible. He definitely knows what he is doing and I would recommend anyone looking for a loan to him. Thanks Jim!

4.0 completed on August 6, 2019

Reviewed by David R. for Jim Bryant

Vestavia Hills, AL
It worked out well.

5.0 completed on August 1, 2019

Reviewed by Krystal M. for Jim Bryant

Center Point, AL
So friendly, informative, and easy to work with. Definitely made the loan process as simple as possible and always being available with any and all questions.

4.5 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Kiara H. for Jim Bryant

Mount Olive, AL
We are first time home buyers and had no idea where to begin. Jim made sure to answer all our questions in a timely manner. He was very thorough and kept us in the loop every step of the way. It definitely made our experience less stressful.

4.2 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Maurice H. for Jim Bryant

Mount Olive, AL
Communication was Great. Helped explain things with great detail. Thanks Again!

5.0 completed on July 4, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas D. for Jim Bryant

Hoover, AL
Day one certainty program was very easy and whole process was very easy

5.0 completed on June 29, 2019

Reviewed by Zachariah L. for Jim Bryant

Helena, AL
:)

5.0 completed on June 26, 2019

Reviewed by Stephen I. for Jim Bryant

Birmingham, AL
Available and thoughtful Willing to work extra to help me Intelligent and helpful through the process

5.0 completed on June 17, 2019

Reviewed by Guy S. for Jim Bryant

Pelham, AL
This was the first time in 30 yrs. that I pursued a mortgage to buy a new home. A lot of things have changed during that time. Jim was extremely helpful guiding me through the process and explained in detail all the requirements. I am extremely grateful for his efforts to close on our new home 13 days earlier than the original closing date. Great job Jim.

5.0 completed on June 16, 2019

Reviewed by Bradley L. for Jim Bryant

Alabaster, AL
Jim made sure we completely understood what was going on throughout the entire process, and I feel went above and beyond to ensure things went as smoothly as possible.

5.0 completed on June 13, 2019

Reviewed by Danielle H. for Jim Bryant

Alabaster, AL
Jim was very helpful, he answered all of questions timely. This is our first home buying experience and he made it so pleasant and so easy. He made himself very available and went above and beyond for us.

5.0 completed on June 12, 2019

Reviewed by Denson D. for Jim Bryant

Pelham, AL
Easy to do business with

5.0 completed on May 31, 2019

Reviewed by Thu T. for Jim Bryant

Trussville, AL
Jim was very personal and was always there to answer any questions I had! I feel like he went above and beyond for me and my family!


Line


Back to top